LOG IN
OfficersMembers
  President: Orla Duedahl
  Email: President@ecomicseducation.eu
  Telephone: orla@duedahl.dk

  Chairman: Prof. Dr. Hans Jürgen Schlösser
  Email: Chairman@ecomicseducation.eu
  Telephone: hans.schloesser@uni-siegen.de

  Secretary-General: Prof. Brent Kigner
  Email: Secretary-General@ecomicseducation.eu
  Telephone: Brent.Kigner@fh-kufstein.ac.at

  Treasurer: Nancy Wall
  Email: Treasurer@ecomicseducation.eu
  Telephone: ENWall@aol.com

  Communication: Thijs de Gaaij
  Email: Communication@ecomicseducation.eu
  Telephone: thijsdegaaij@gmail.com