OfficersMembers

National associations for teachers

AEEE Denmark
Denmark
www.aeee.dk Orla Duedahl
Mail: orla@duedahl.dk
APSES: Association de Professeurs Sciences Economiques et Sociales
France
 Marjorie Galy
Mail: marjorie.galy@wanadoo.fr
APEG: L’Association nationale des Professeurs d'Économie et de Gestion
France
http://www.apeg.info/ Richard Foechterle
Mail: richard.foechterle@bbox.fr
DEGOEB
Germany
http://degoeb.de/ Prof. Dr. Ewald Mittelstädt
Mail: mittelstaedt.ewald@fh-swf.de
University of Thessaloniki
Greece
 Panayotis Tyrovouzis
Mail: ptyrovou@sch.gr
BSTAI
Ireland
http://www.bstai.ie/  Marry O Sullivan
Mail: moscastlerea@eircom.net
AEEE-Italy
Italy
 Doris Valente
Mail: dorisval@tin.it
(Conférence nationale des professeurs de sciences économiques et sociales)
Luxembourg
 Marc Muller
Mail: marc.muller@education.lu
Vecon: Vereniging van economiedocenten
Netherlands
http://www.vecon.nl/ Theo Roos
Mail: vecon@yourchance.nl
EBEA
United Kingdom
http://www.ebea.org.uk/ Nancy Wall
Mail: enwall@aol.com

In contact with National associations for teachers

VLEW
Belgium
http://www.vlew.be/ Rita Cabus
Mail: rita.cabus@ond.vlaanderen.be
VLW
Germany
http://www.vlw.de 

Individual Members

Belgium  Guy Walraevens
Germany  Astrid Ohl-Loff
Mail: ohlloff@ph-ludwigsburg.de
Romania  Maria Liana Lacatus, Bucharest University of Economic Studies
Mail: maria.lacatus@cree.ro
Switzerland  Christina Meier
Mail: Christina.Meier@bks-campus.ch
Switzerland  Maria Brulé
Mail: maria.brule@hepl.ch
Ukraine  Vladimir Melnyk
Mail: ucee@voliacable.com
United Kingdom  Steve Hurd
Mail: s.j.hurd@btinternet.com

Honorable members

Denmark  Susanne Vogelius
Mail: svogelius@hotmail.com
Italy  Doris Valente
Mail: dorisval@tin.it
United Kingdom  Steve Hurd
Mail: s.j.hurd@btinternet.com
United Kingdom  Nancy Wall
Mail: enwall@aol.com